Select Page

Hydrogen,
a pillar of carbon-free mobility

Hydrogen Refueling Solutions (HRS) is democratizing access to hydrogen and easing the transition to green mobility. Today, HRS is the first French company capable of mass-producing high-capacity hydrogen refueling stations (100 kg to 1 ton) for all types of vehicles.

Stations de ravitaillement d’hydrogène vert

European leaders: 34 stations installed

With 10 years’ experience and a positioning at the centre of the hydrogen industry, HRS builds high-capacity turnkey stations for partners and direct customers in France, Germany, Denmark and the United States, giving it a prime position in the European market.

Filière d’hydrogène vert pour le marché européen

The most advanced technological offer on the market

HRS integrates high-tech expertise to design, manufacture, install and maintain 350 and 700 bar hydrogen refueling stations (SAEJ T40 fueling protocols). Delivered on a turnkey basis, HRS stations feature compression units, cooling units, dispensers, electronic payment systems and all built-in computer electronics for maintenance and security monitoring.

Station d’hydrogène pour voiture
Les stations HRS pour ravitaillement des bus
Livrées « clés en main », les stations d’hydrogène pour poids lourds.

A fast-growing market for hydrogen

HRS is perfectly positioned to capture the full potential of the market for carbon-free hydrogen-based mobility. The company mass-produces hydrogen refueling stations for both heavy vehicles (trucks, buses, trains, garbage trucks, etc.) and light vehicles (passenger cars).

The market is particularly buoyant, with a €7 billion carbon-free Hydrogen Plan launched in France, €9 billion in Germany and numerous imminent projects in Italy, Switzerland, Spain and Portugal. By 2050, the European Commission plans to increase the share of hydrogen in the Union’s energy mix from 2% to 14%, estimating the necessary investments at between €180 and €470 billion.

marché de l'hydrogen dans l’Europe
Green hydrogène en énergie verte

The route to green hydrogen

HRS is focusing its R&D on promoting an entire green mobility chain, integrating the “electrolysis” brick as a key element in the decarbonation of hydrogen production. Thanks to integrated PEM electrolysers, hydrogen is produced on site and on demand to power vehicles with low-carbon energy. Once the electrolyser is connected to a renewable energy source (solar, wind, biomass, etc.), the entire hydrogen chain, from production to consumption, becomes green.

Unique design

While most existing models use container bases, HRS hydrogen stations are designed by its in-house design department and then assembled in the workshop. This customized design, which can withstand natural disasters, offers easy and safe maintenance with direct access to the core of the installation. Maintenance operations on the main components (compressors, control cabinet, cooling unit, instrumentation, etc.) become facilitated, optimized and safer.

Fabrication de stations hydrogène en France
hydrogen refueling stations de production

Mass production

At its 4,000 m2 production site located in the Grenoble technology area in France, HRS has a plant with high-tech facilities and extensive capacity, enabling it to produce series hydrogen refueling stations in just 8 weeks.

« HRS – Hydrogen Refueling Solutions (formerly TSM) is convinced of the absolute need for energy transition. It has been working for more than 10 years, building on its historical expertise in industrial piping to develop solutions to support the transition to hydrogen-based mobility.

10 years on, we have deployed 34 high-capacity hydrogen refueling stations worldwide. With this unique experience and production capacities of up to 20 stations per year, we are today perfectly positioned to capture the full potential of a fast-growing market. Rigorous work and targeted investments have enabled HRS to position itself as a major player in decarbonized mobility in Europe.

HRS – Hydrogen Refueling Solutions is located in Champ sur Drac, near Grenoble in France. It has expanded on the basis of strong and authentic human values that create its strength and added value. The well-being of its staff is one of its priorities, thus ensuring the loyalty and stability of its employees and guaranteeing the long-term expertise and collective emulation that undeniably contributes to the Group’s drive. »

Hassen RACHEDI – Chairman & CEO

Major competitive advantages

Thanks to its, unique technological expertise, high-security certifications (DRPE ICPE) and industrial-scale production capacity, HRS is one of the most advanced solutions on the market, while offering more competitive prices compared to its competitors on stations from 100 kg to 1 ton.

Certification ISO 9001 pour HRS
certification MASE HRS
CE hydrogen drpe icpe

Contact us on
+33 (0)4 76 14 07 78

or via this form

This data is required for the effective processing of your request, as well as to enable us to send you content appropriate to your areas of interest. In accordance with the French Data protection law, you can contact us to exercise your right of access to your data. Consult our “Privacy” page for more information.

* Compulsory fields.

HRS hydrogen made in France à Grenoble

Sélectionner une page

L’hydrogène,
pilier de la mobilité décarbonée

Hydrogen Refueling Solutions (HRS) démocratise l’accès à l’hydrogène et facilite la transition vers la mobilité verte. Aujourd’hui, HRS est la première entreprise française capable de produire en série des stations de ravitaillement en hydrogène de grandes capacités (100 kg à 1 tonne) et pour tous types de véhicule.

Stations de ravitaillement d’hydrogène vert

Leadership en Europe : 34 stations installées

Avec 10 ans d’expérience et un positionnement au centre de la filière hydrogène, HRS réalise des stations « clés en main » de grande capacité pour le compte de partenaires ou de clients directs en France, en Allemagne, au Danemark et aux États-Unis, lui offrant une position privilégiée sur le marché européen.

Filière d’hydrogène vert pour le marché européen

L’offre technologique la plus avancée du marché

HRS intègre un savoir-faire haute technologie pour concevoir, fabriquer, installer et assurer la maintenance des stations de ravitaillement en hydrogène de 350 et 700 bars (fueling protocols SAEJ T40). Livrées « clés en main », les stations HRS comportent les unités de compression, groupe froid, dispenser, monétique et toute l’informatique embarquée pour la veille maintenance et sécurité.

Station d’hydrogène pour voiture
Les stations HRS pour ravitaillement des bus
Livrées « clés en main », les stations d’hydrogène pour poids lourds.

Un marché de l’hydrogène en forte croissance

HRS est parfaitement positionné pour capter le plein potentiel du marché de la mobilité décarbonée à base d’hydrogène, qu’il soit gris, bleu ou vert. L’entreprise produit en série des stations hydrogène destinées aux véhicules lourds (transports, bus, train, bennes à ordures…) et véhicules légers (particuliers).

Le marché est particulièrement porteur avec un Plan Hydrogène décarboné de 7 Md€ lancé en France, 9 Md€ en Allemagne et de nombreux projets imminents en Italie, Suisse, Espagne et Portugal. À l’horizon 2050, la Commission Européenne prévoit d’accroître la part d’hydrogène dans le mix énergétique de l’union de 2 % à 14 %, estimant les investissements nécessaires entre 180 et 470 Mrd€.

marché de l'hydrogen dans l’Europe
Green hydrogène en énergie verte

Vers l’hydrogène vert

HRS concentre sa R&D dans la promotion d’une chaîne complète de mobilité verte, en intégrant la brique « électrolyse » comme pièce maîtresse de la décarbonation de la production d’hydrogène. Grâce à des électrolyseurs PEM intégrés, l’hydrogène est produit sur site et à la demande pour alimenter les véhicules en énergie bas carbone. Une fois l’électrolyseur connecté à une source d’énergie renouvelable (solaire, éolien, biomasse…), l’ensemble de la chaîne hydrogène : de la production à la consommation, devient verte.

Conception unique

Alors que la plupart des modèles existants utilisent des containers, les stations hydrogène HRS sont conçues par son bureau d’études interne puis assemblées en atelier. Cette conception sur mesure, répond aux plus hautes spécifications techniques et normes de constructions et offre un accès direct aux installations. Les opérations de maintenance des équipements principaux (compresseurs, armoire de contrôle commande, groupe froid, instrumentation..) sont ainsi facilitées, optimisées et sécurisées.

Fabrication de stations hydrogène en France
hydrogen refueling stations de production

Production en série

Sur son site de production de 4000 m2, situé dans le bassin technologique grenoblois, HRS dispose d’une usine aux installations high-tech et aux capacités étendues, lui permettant de produire en série des stations hydrogène en seulement 8 semaines.

« L’entreprise HRS – Hydrogen Refueling Solutions (anciennement TSM), convaincue par la nécessité absolue d’une transition énergétique, s’est orientée il y a plus de 10 ans, forte de son expertise historique en tuyauterie et ingénierie industrielle, vers le développement de solutions favorisant la transition vers la mobilité décarbonée basée sur l’hydrogène.

10 ans plus tard, nous avons déployé au niveau mondial, 34 stations de ravitaillement en hydrogène de grandes capacités. Forts de cette expérience unique et de capacités de production pouvant atteindre 20 stations par an, nous sommes aujourd’hui parfaitement positionnés pour capter le plein potentiel d’un marché en forte croissance. Un travail rigoureux et des investissements ciblés permettent aujourd’hui à HRS de se positionner comme un acteur majeur de la mobilité décarbonée en Europe.

HRS – Hydrogen Refueling Solutions, implantée à Champ sur Drac (38) dans l’agglomération grenobloise, s’est développée sur la base de valeurs humaines fortes et authentiques qui font sa force et sa valeur ajoutée. Le bien-être de ses équipes est une de ses priorités, assurant ainsi la fidélité et la stabilité de ses collaborateurs, gage de pérennisation des savoirs et d’une émulation collective contribuant indéniablement au dynamisme du Groupe. »

Hassen RACHEDI – Président Directeur Général

Des avantages compétitifs majeurs

Fort de nombreux partenariats, d’un savoir-faire technologique unique, de certifications de haute sécurité (DRPE ICPE) et d’une capacité de production à l’échelle industrielle, HRS se place parmi les solutions les plus abouties du marché, tout en proposant des prix plus compétitifs par rapport à ses concurrents sur les stations de 100 kg à 1 tonne.

Certification ISO 9001 pour HRS
certification MASE HRS
CE hydrogen drpe icpe

Contactez-nous au
+33 (0)4 76 14 07 78

ou via ce formulaire

Ces informations sont nécessaires à un bon traitement de votre demande ainsi que pour nous permettre de vous adresser des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. Conformément à la loi “informatique et libertés”, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux données vous concernant en nous contactant. Consultez notre page Politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus.

* Ces champs sont obligatoires.

HRS hydrogen made in France à Grenoble